Russian

Ukranian

Search for trade show
For exhibitors > Stand constructors accredited
 
SitemapSend emailSearchTo print



Partners

Travel Partner






Stand constructors accredited
Stipulated companies have accreditation in KyivExpoPlaza exhibition center as booth assembly subcontractors. They are licensed to assemble exhibition booths. We would like to draw your attention to the necessity of working with licensed booth assembly subcontractors. Only accredited subcontractors have all necessary certificates on equipment and materials to meet the accident prevention requirements.

Kvirta , Kyiv Director Victor Panasevich
467-78-43, 467-63-87
kvirta@ukrpack.net

SEA , Kyiv Director Sergey Stefanov
405-16-86
stend@sea.com.ua

Carshe , Kyiv Director Aleksandr Karpov
+ 38 044 461-91-03, 461-91-05,
461-91-06, 461-91-51
carshe@carshe.com

Vybor , Kyiv Managing Director Anatoliy Klimchuk
537-23-28

Prostyle Ukraine , Kyiv Director Sergey Gotsulyak
484-09-54
prostyle@prostyle.com.ua

Expo Line , Kyiv Director Vadim Poklyatskiy
501-84-50/51
info@expoline.kiev.ua

Assembling and Decoration Department of the National Complex "Expocenter of Ukraine" , Kyiv Managing Director Andrey Onischenko
596-92-56

Alpaka , Kyiv Director Oleg Kravchenko
246-94-41

Expovid , Kyiv Director Valentin Dyachenko
564-97-67
expovid@faust.kiev.ua

Exposervice , Kyiv Director Petr Donets
241-83-82
exposervice@acco.kiev.ua

ATP , Kyiv Director Andrey Bystryakov
251-21-26
info@atp.com.ua

El-Expo , Kyiv Director Yulia Fridrikh
456-49-08, 456-49-02

Soleo , Kyiv Director Leonid Sosevich
206-87-87
soleo@expo2000.org.ua

Medvin , Kyiv Managing Director Edvin Zadorozhniy

medvin@carrier.kiev.ua

Art-Expo , Kyiv Director Anton Moshin
404-89-91
artexpo@i.com.ua

Ukrreklamline exhibition stands , Kyiv Director Ekaterina Moshkina
237-12-12, 449-01-31, 486-60-10
info@ukrreklamline.com

Globaltechnokom , Kyiv Director Andrey Mikhaylov
452-67-27, 452-64-60, 425-10-74

Bas-Laser , Kyiv Director Yuriy Bezrodny
483-33-00, 489-02-76
expo@baslaser.com.ua

Terraexpo , Kyiv Director Alexander Yanko
251-7179, 456-7239
info@terraexpo.com.ua

Omphal , Kyiv Director Ruslan Kirichenko
424-90-21

StandService , Kyiv Mikhail Stepanenko
404-89-91, 561-84-37

Advertising Studio , Dnipropetrovsk Maksim Tkach
(0562) 366-070, 536-0056, 536-0051
a-reklama@optimacom.ua







 Exhibition catalogues

REX 2019
September 24-26, 2019

T-REX 2019
September 24-26, 2019

PLUG-IN UKRAINE 2019
May 24-26, 2019

SOLAR Ukraine 2019
April 9-12, 2019

elcomUkraine 2019
April 9-12, 2019


     
 © Copyright 1994-2019, Euroindex Ltd. - All rights reserved. Privacy Policy SitemapSend emailSearchTo print